Dirty Dike – Acrylic Snail (2018)

ΑποκωδικοποιητήΣυνείδησης – Παρ, 14 Δεκ 18, 07:10, 405 αναγνώσεις

01. The Playground (prod. by Dirty Dike)
02. Permanent Midnight (prod. by Chemo)
03. Whoops feat. Jam Baxter & Rag’n’Bone Man (prod. by Chemo)
04. Caustic Soda (prod. by Chemo)
05. Woah feat. Lee Scott (prod. by Pete Cannon) OFFICIAL VIDEO
06. Nothing At All (prod. by Dirty Dike & Pete Cannon)
07. Still The Same James (prod. by Joe Corfield)
08. I Like My Nights Dark feat. Jam Baxter (prod. by Dirty Dike)
09. Syringe Ditch (prod. by Konchis)
10. Caterpillar Funk feat. Eva Lazarus & Leaf Dog (prod. by Pete Cannon)
11. Dumb feat. Dabbla (prod. by Don Piper)
12. Ouch feat. Ronnie Bosh, J Man & Lee Scott (prod. by Pete Cannon)
13. Sun Tan Of A Pig (prod. by GhostTown)
14. Rex 01 feat. Inja, Killa P & Foreign Beggars (prod. by Pete Cannon)

“Developing the brain, always measure the aim, feeling pleasant in the present things could never be the same.”

Revolut - Your digital banking alternative


etze – Παρ, 14 Δεκ 18, 14:30

as riksw ena ban

Αυγουστίνος_Γουέρδινγκ – Παρ, 14 Δεκ 18, 17:54

I like dirty dike . from japan



O firmanis – Κυρ, 6 Ιαν. 10:15

ωραιο και βρωμικο

A-Z|Πνευματική καταστροφή
Sean Price
Αρθρογραφία Mixcloud

Σελίδα: 1